Yahne Coleman, who is Black, wrote in a detailed Instagram post that her complaints regarding the work environment around the dance team were ignored by upper management.

“[Other dancers] would move my things into the bathroom stall for me to get ready for games,” Coleman wrote. “They would make fun of my pictures in a group chat, talking about my black features and send me videos threatening my safety.”

(Warning: NSFW)

MORE: Information on the NBA’s Orlando return

A post shared by Yahné Coleman (@yahneofficial) on Jun 30, 2020 at 4:01pm PDT

Musical artist Trey Songz shared Coleman’s post to his own Instagram page, helping it gain widespread attention. The 76ers now say they are investigating Coleman’s claims.

“We take this situation very seriously," wrote the 76ers in a statement to NBC Sports Philadelphia. “We intend to investigate this matter immediately and remain committed to fostering a culture of inclusion and equality.”

Coleman worked as a dancer for the 76ers for three years. She said she was denied a role with the team entering what would have been her fourth year on the job.